Welcome to Top Professional Visa Consultants In Ahmedabad - D-Vivid Consultant

Shefali Jariwala (University of Houston – Main Campus)

Shefali Jariwala (University of Houston – Main Campus)

April 16, 2020BY Dev

I was really afraid about my college selection as well further process about USA student visa.I have GRE score of 300 and not sure which universiti

HiralSuryavanshi( UT-Arlington)

April 16, 2020BY Dev

When I decided to go for my second masters, I was clueless whether to go for Ex- MBA or MS. I indeed was seeking guidance and mentoring in terms of

Devansh Sanghvi (CSU – Northridge )

Devansh Sanghvi (CSU – Northridge )

April 16, 2020BY Dev

The entire D-Vivid Student Visa Consultancy team has been a great help to make the entire one-year process very easy.Things would not have been the

Manoj Raj (University of Texas – Dallas)

Manoj Raj (University of Texas – Dallas)

April 16, 2020BY Dev

My personal rating and review for D-Vivid consultancy would simply go beyond the 5 stars provided by Google. Darshan sir exemplifies all the qualit

Akshar Patel (Arizona State University)

Akshar Patel (Arizona State University)

April 16, 2020BY Dev

I went to Darshan Sir after failing to get admission in US universities applying by myself. One of the best qualities of him is that he gives indiv

Vidhyut Prajapati (Northeastern University)

Vidhyut Prajapati (Northeastern University)

April 16, 2020BY Dev

I was very confused about my profile evaluation and further study ,Darshanbhai guided me a lot. Now, I got my visa for US and going for my master i

Juhi Maheshwari

Juhi Maheshwari

April 16, 2020BY Dev

Darshan Shah is as professional as he is friendly. It was really a great experience having him as a guide. I got admits from Uconn (BAPM) and UTA (

Jeel Shah

Jeel Shah

April 16, 2020BY Dev

$ 15000 from Stevens Institute of Technology $ 20000 Scholarship from University of Houston Awesome Experience. What sets D-vivid Consultancy apart

Maharshi Shah

April 16, 2020BY Dev

D-Vivid Consultancy provides great student visa counselling. I resigned from my US company back in 2015 due to some personal reason and came back t

Viraj Khunt

Viraj Khunt

July 10, 2019BY Dev

5 Strars

Dweej shahDweej shah
18:57 14 Nov 21
Just Awwwwwwwsmmmmmm,I got Admit from University of waterloo,alberta,ontariotech,trent, and many more credit goes to DvividJust go for it......
Prarthi ThakkarPrarthi Thakkar
06:39 01 Jul 21
The service over here is very centric and Darshan sir and his staff is very knowledgeable and perfect in their approach.. Best of all consultants in Gujarat... Highly recommended...
Sarthak ModiSarthak Modi
18:18 22 Apr 21
If any student is planning to pursue higher education in US or Canada, then you can definitely consider this consultancy without giving any second thoughts.
D SD S
05:55 21 Apr 21
I AM REALLY GRATEFUL THAT I FINALLY REACHED TO MY GOALS AND I AM REALLY THANKFUL TO DARSHAN SIR HE HELPED ME A LOT FROM THE FIRST DAY OF MY ENTIRE PROCESS, MOREOVER THE STAFF OF D-VIVID IS REALLY HELPFUL TO ALL THE STUDENT'S AND I THINK D-VIVID CONSULTANT IS THE BEST CONSULTANT IN ALL OVER GUJARAT BECAUSE THEY DOESN'T TREAT THE STUDENT'S AS THEIR CLIENT BUT THEY ALWAYS TREAT THEM AS THEIR PART OF THEIR FAMILY SO I WILL BE ALWAYS THANKFUL OF DARSHAN SIR AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM AND I ALSO RECOMMEND OTHER STUDENT'S TO FILE THEIR VISA AS WELL AS JOIN IELTS CLASSES FROM THEM ONLY.
Rajvi PatelRajvi Patel
16:33 28 Mar 21
Darshan Sir and Maharshi Sir are really helpful and they give personal attention to each student which is really great. Thank you so much sir for the best SOP because of which i got my Canada student visa.
js_loader
WhatsApp chat